L’équipe

Jean Bodart

Architecte Gérant / j.bodart@jeanbodart.com

Monique Batard

Architecte d'intérieur / m.batard@jeanbodart.com

Anthony Dozin

Architecte / a.dozin@jeanbodart.com

Patrick Smal

Architecte / p.smal@jeanbodart.com

Xavier Moens

Architecte / x.moens@jeanbodart.com

Thibaut Woitrin

Architecte / t.woitrin@jeanbodart.com